This site uses cookies to help us provide quality services. Using our services, you consent to the use of cookies.

Prefect Team



The Prefect Team act as a representative body of Year 12 and participate in many whole school and Sixth Form initiatives. (L to R): Haziq Majid, Jobayer Ahmed, Mohammed Jawad, Himesh Mistry, Mike Judson, Farah Ali, Hannah Clapham, Nastassja Kurpas, Thahmina Begum, Nicole Griffiths, Adam Hurst, Rebecca James, Lana Newcombe, Steffany McGee, Amber Dawson, Fabiha Chowdhury.


North Chadderton School is a Single Converter Academy.

Headteacher & Chief Executive:
Ms J Clark

Director of Inclusion / SENCo Disadvantaged Students: 
Mrs A. Atkinson

North Chadderton School
Chadderton Hall Road, 
Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 OBN.
Tel: 0161 624 9939 


Mrs G Tonge
Mrs S Hardman

Chair of Governing Body:
Mr G Crabtree (Correspondance to be sent c/o North Chadderton School)




© 2017 North Chadderton School. All Rights Reserved. Designed Inhouse